For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Estonia U17

Squad size: 20

Average age: 16,4

Players abroad: 2  10,0 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 100

Estonia U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 17/18

Record International Friendlies 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 - 3 1,71 8:11 86
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 9:15 36
Overall balance 13 4 1 8 1,00 17:26 63
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 6 Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM Russia U17 4-1-4-1 6:0
group 6 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM Denmark U17 4-4-1-1 307 5:2
group 6 Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:00 PM Georgia U17 4-4-1-1 1:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Apr 3, 2018 2:00 PM Iceland U16 ? 30 2:1
Thu Apr 5, 2018 2:00 PM Bulgaria U16 ? 50 5:4 on pens
Sat Apr 7, 2018 1:00 PM Lithuania U16 ? 200 1:4
Tue Jun 26, 2018 12:00 PM Latvia U17 ? 42 0:1
Wed Jun 27, 2018 12:00 PM Finland U16 ? 35 2:1
Fri Jun 29, 2018 10:00 AM Lithuania U17 ? 2:1
Fri Sep 7, 2018 5:30 PM Poland U17 ? 2:0
Sun Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM Romania U17 ? 2:1
Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:30 AM Norway U16 ? 7:2

Matches - Year2018