For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Erzin Spor

Squad size: 20

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Şehit Muhammet Oğuz Kılınç Stadı  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Erzin Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League Level: TurkeyFourth Tier
League position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HKaraköprü Belediye Spor HErbaaspor HYomra Spor ABüyükcekmece Tepecik Spor HKörfez Spor Kulübü
HCi Group Buca ASilivrispor HGebzespor ASile Yildizspor HHekimoglu Trabzon ABatman Petrolspor ANazilli Belediyespor
ANevsehir Belediye Spor AErgene Velimese Spor HArtvin Hopaspor
Balance 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 4:00 PM Silivrispor -:-
2 2:30 PM Ci Group Buca -:-
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Cankaya FK -:-
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Düzce Spor -:-
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Sile Yildizspor -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
8 12:00 PM Manisaspor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Catalcaspor -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Yomra Spor -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Tokatspor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Silivrispor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Ci Group Buca -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Cankaya FK -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Düzce Spor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Sile Yildizspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
25 11:00 AM Manisaspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Catalcaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Yomra Spor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Tokatspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
League Position 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Cankaya FK - - -
5 Catalcaspor - - -
6 Düzce Spor - - -
7 Erzin Spor - - -
8 Karaköprü Belediye Spor - - -
9 Kizilcabölükspor - - -
10 Manisaspor - - -