For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Enosis Neon Paralimniou

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Dimotiko Stadio "Tasos Markou"  5.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Enosis Neon Paralimniou
First Division
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDoxa Katokopias HAEK Larnaca AApollon Limassol HOlympiakos Nicosia
APafos FC AOlympiakos Nicosia AEthnikos Achnas HAEL Limassol ANea Salamina Famagusta HPafos FC HOlympiakos Nicosia
HOmonia Nicosia AAnorthosis Famagusta AAPOEL Nicosia AOmonia Nicosia

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 15:19 577
Away record 11 2 5 4 1,00 13:23 1.529
Overall balance 22 5 7 10 1,00 28:42 1.053
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 500 1:1
2 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Pafos FC ppd.
3 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Doxa Katokopias ppd.
4 Sat Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM Nea Salamina Famagusta ppd.
5 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Ethnikos Achnas -:-
6 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Olympiakos Nicosia -:-
7 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Pafos FC -:-
8 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Doxa Katokopias -:-
9 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Nea Salamina Famagusta -:-
10 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Ethnikos Achnas -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 300 3:4
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) AEL Limassol ? 2:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 1.000 1:2
4 Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) APOEL Nicosia ? 600 2:3
5 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Doxa Katokopias ? 1:3
6 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 300 0:1
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) AEK Larnaca ? 500 4:4
8 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Apollon Limassol ? 500 0:3
9 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Pafos FC ? 800 1:1
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Omonia Nicosia ? 2.000 0:2
11 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Olympiakos Nicosia 180 0:0
12 Mon Dec 9, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 2:2
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) AEL Limassol ? 250 2:2
14 Fri Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 4.000 5:1
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) APOEL Nicosia 3-5-2 3.488 4:0
16 Mon Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Doxa Katokopias ? 300 1:0
17 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 800 1:1
18 Mon Feb 3, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) AEK Larnaca ? 600 2:1
19 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Apollon Limassol ? 1.547 0:1
20 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Pafos FC ? 1:1
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Omonia Nicosia ? 5.500 3:0
22 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 500 3:0
Table section First Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 AEL Limassol 22 1 31
7 Pafos FC 22 0 30
8 Nea Salamina Famagusta 22 -11 25
9 Olympiakos Nicosia 22 -7 24
10 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 22 -14 22
11 Ethnikos Achnas 22 -15 20
12 Doxa Katokopias 22 -32 11

Matches