For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Elazig Karakocan FK

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Elazığ Doğukent Stadı  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Elazig Karakocan FK
3.Lig Grup 3
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 2 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 5 3 1,54 15:13 -
Away record 13 2 3 8 0,69 10:20 -
Overall balance 26 7 8 11 1,12 25:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:30 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor ? 0:5
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Manisa FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Agri 1970 Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Fethiyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Cizre Spor 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Turgutluspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Büyükcekmece Tepecik Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Kozan Spor FK 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Karsiyaka 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM (17.) Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM (17.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (17.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 4:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-2-3-1 0:4
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Esenler Erokspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Kocaelispor 4-2-3-1 5:0
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Agri 1970 Spor 4-2-3-1 2:3
20 Wed Mar 4, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Fethiyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Cizre Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Turgutluspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 2:4
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Büyükcekmece Tepecik Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Kozan Spor FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:30 PM (12.) Karsiyaka 4-2-3-1 x 0:0

Matches - Season19/20