For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 12/13

Record International Friendlies 12/13

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 - 1 2,25 8:6 3.505
Away record 2 - - 2 0:3 11.608
Overall balance 6 3 - 3 1,50 8:9 6.206
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Fri Mar 22, 2013 8:45 PM Belgium 4-4-2 double 6 15.947 0:2
Group A Tue Mar 26, 2013 8:45 PM Belgium 4-4-2 double 6 44.230 1:0
Group A Fri Sep 6, 2013 7:00 PM Wales 4-2-3-1 18.000 2:1
Group A Tue Sep 10, 2013 8:30 PM Scotland 4-4-2 double 6 14.093 1:2
Group A Fri Oct 11, 2013 8:45 PM Wales 4-2-3-1 11.257 1:0
Group A Tue Oct 15, 2013 8:30 PM Serbia 4-2-3-1 8.294 5:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Feb 6, 2013 7:30 PM Denmark 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:0
Mon Jun 3, 2013 7:00 PM Sweden 4-2-3-1 14.459 1:0
Tue Jun 11, 2013 7:00 PM Norway 4-2-3-1 8.756 2:0
Wed Aug 14, 2013 8:45 PM Bulgaria 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:0

Matches - Year2013