For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Doxa Dramas

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Gipedo Doxa Dramas  7.280 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Doxa Dramas
Super League 2
League level: GreeceSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPAE Eginiakos HApollon Larisas HAittitos Spaton AAE Sparti HApollon Pontou APAE Chania
HAO Platanias APASA Irodotos APanachaiki GE AIraklis Thessaloniki AAE Karaiskakis Artas
HAOK Kerkyra HGS Ergotelis AAO Trikala HAE Karaiskakis Artas

Performance chart Super League 2 19/20

Record Super League 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 0,00 2:3 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 - - 1 0,00 2:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) AE Karaiskakis Artas ? 2:3
2 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Apollon Pontou -:-
3 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM Apollon Larisas -:-
4 3:00 PM Apollon Smyrnis -:-
5 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Panachaiki GE -:-
6 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - AO Platanias -:-
7 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - APO Levadiakos -:-
8 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - PAS Giannina -:-
9 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - GS Ergotelis -:-
10 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - AOK Kerkyra -:-
11 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - PAE Chania -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM AO Trikala ? 1:0
Table section Super League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Apollon Larisas 1 1 3
6 PAS Giannina 1 0 1
7 Panachaiki GE 1 0 1
8 Doxa Dramas 1 -1 0
9 APO Levadiakos 1 -1 0
10 GS Ergotelis 1 -3 0
11 AOK Kerkyra 1 -1 -3

Matches