For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Doxa Dramas

Squad size: 18

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 3  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gipedo Doxa Dramas  7.280 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Doxa Dramas
Super League 2
League level: GreeceSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAO Platanias AAOK Kerkyra HApollon Pontou APanachaiki GE HAO Platanias
HAPO Levadiakos AAE Karaiskakis Artas AGS Ergotelis
APAS Giannina HGS Ergotelis APAE Chania AApollon Larisas HApollon Smyrnis AAPO Levadiakos HPAS Giannina

Performance chart Super League 2 19/20

Record Super League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 3 4 1,00 9:9 -
Away record 11 4 3 4 1,36 16:16 -
Overall balance 20 6 6 8 1,20 25:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM AO Trikala 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) AE Karaiskakis Artas 4-2-3-1 2:3
2 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Apollon Pontou 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Apollon Larisas 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Apollon Smyrnis 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Fri Nov 15, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Panachaiki GE 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) AO Platanias 4-2-3-1 1:3
7 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) APO Levadiakos 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) PAS Giannina 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) GS Ergotelis 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) AOK Kerkyra 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
11 Mon Jan 6, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) PAE Chania 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) AE Karaiskakis Artas ? 2:2
13 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Apollon Pontou ? 3:0
14 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Apollon Larisas ? 4:1
15 Mon Feb 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Apollon Smyrnis 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Panachaiki GE ? 0:1
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) AO Platanias ? 1:0
18 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) APO Levadiakos ? 3:2
19 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) PAS Giannina ? 1:2
20 Mon Mar 9, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) GS Ergotelis ? 2:2
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) AOK Kerkyra -:-
22 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM PAE Chania -:-
Table section Super League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Apollon Larisas 20 2 30
7 GS Ergotelis 20 -2 29
8 Panachaiki GE 20 15 28
9 AO Platanias 20 -6 26
10 Doxa Dramas 20 0 24
11 AOK Kerkyra 20 -46 0
12 Apollon Pontou 20 -56 -3

Matches