For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportes La Serena

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio La Portada  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportes La Serena
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera B Apertura 2017

Record Primera B Apertura 2017

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 - 3 1,88 15:8 3.366
Away record 7 - 4 3 0,57 5:12 574
Overall balance 15 5 4 6 1,27 20:20 2.063
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 30, 2017 - (11.) CDSC Iberia (Los Angeles) ? 3.096 3:1
2 Sun Aug 6, 2017 - (1.) AC Barnechea ? 653 3:1
3 Sun Aug 13, 2017 - (7.) Unión La Calera ? 3.343 0:1
4 Sun Aug 20, 2017 - (11.) CD San Marcos de Arica ? 3.653 3:0
5 Mon Aug 28, 2017 - (7.) Rangers de Talca ? 703 1:1
6 Sun Sep 3, 2017 - (8.) Magallanes CF ? 3.029 3:1
7 Sat Sep 9, 2017 - (6.) CD Puerto Montt ? 2.279 1:1
8 Sun Sep 24, 2017 - (5.) Deportes Copiapó ? 4.060 3:1
9 Sun Oct 1, 2017 - (4.) CD Ñublense 1:1
10 Sat Oct 7, 2017 - (5.) CD Santiago Morning ? 385 0:0
11 Sun Oct 15, 2017 - (5.) Coquimbo Unido ? 9.749 2:1
12 Sun Oct 22, 2017 - (3.) CD Cobresal 2:1
13 Sun Oct 29, 2017 - (4.) Unión San Felipe 0:1
14 Sun Nov 5, 2017 - (6.) Deportes Cobreloa 4:0
15 Sun Nov 12, 2017 - (7.) Club de Deportes Valdivia 1:2

Matches - Season2017