To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Resovia Rzeszów

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Rzeszowie  11.547 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Resovia Rzeszów
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AZaglebie Sosnowiec
AStomil Olsztyn HSandecja Nowy Sacz HRadomiak Radom
AMiedz Legnica ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza AGKS Tychy AOdra Opole ALKS Lodz AGKS Belchatow AWidzew Lodz HArka Gdynia AKorona Kielce AChrobry Glogow HGKS 1962 Jastrzebie

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 2 2 0,50 2:4 -
Away record 13 2 1 10 0,54 8:23 963
Overall balance 17 2 3 12 0,53 10:27 736
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 712 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-1-4-1 537 0:3
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Gornik Leczna 4-1-4-1 1.443 2:0
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Miedz Legnica 4-1-4-1 2.528 4:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-1-4-1 1.670 2:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) GKS Tychy 4-1-4-1 2.264 2:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Odra Opole 4-1-4-1 810 1:0
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:40 PM (15.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 2.621 2:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-1-4-1 647 1:1
9 Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) GKS Belchatow 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:40 PM (15.) Widzew Lodz 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Radomiak Radom 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
18 2:00 PM (18.) Puszcza Niepolomice ? -:-
19 2:00 PM Gornik Leczna -:-
20 3:00 PM Miedz Legnica -:-
21 3:00 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
22 3:00 PM GKS Tychy -:-
23 unknown Odra Opole -:-
24 unknown LKS Lodz -:-
25 unknown Stomil Olsztyn -:-
26 unknown Zaglebie Sosnowiec -:-
27 unknown Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
28 unknown GKS Belchatow -:-
29 unknown Widzew Lodz -:-
30 unknown Arka Gdynia -:-
31 unknown Korona Kielce -:-
32 unknown Radomiak Radom -:-
33 unknown Chrobry Glogow -:-
34 unknown GKS 1962 Jastrzebie -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Korona Kielce 17 -9 21
13 Stomil Olsztyn 17 -5 20
14 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 17 -14 16
15 GKS Belchatow 17 -9 14
16 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 17 -15 13
17 Zaglebie Sosnowiec 17 -10 11
18 Resovia Rzeszów 17 -17 9

Matches