For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CP Villarrobledo

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,0

Players playing abroad: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Nuestra Señora de la Caridad  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CP Villarrobledo
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRecreativo Huelva HVillarrubia CF HSevilla Atlético
HYeclano Deportivo
HCP Cacereño HReal Balompédica Linense AMarbella FC ARecreativo Granada AReal Murcia CF ACD Badajoz

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 8:7 800
Away record 4 - - 4 0,00 4:10 300
Overall balance 9 3 1 5 1,11 12:17 578
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1.800 0:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2.200 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - (14.) Cádiz CF B -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Algeciras CF -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - FC Cartagena -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Mérida AD -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Don Benito -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Real Murcia CF 9 1 11
12 Sevilla Atlético 9 -3 11
13 Villarrubia CF 9 -2 10
14 CP Villarrobledo 9 -5 10
15 UCAM Murcia CF 9 -1 10
16 Algeciras CF 9 -1 10
17 Atlético Sanluqueño 9 1 10

Matches