For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CP Villarrobledo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,3

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nuestra Señora de la Caridad  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CP Villarrobledo
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRecreativo Huelva HVillarrubia CF HSevilla Atlético
HYeclano Deportivo HAlgeciras CF
HReal Balompédica Linense AMarbella FC ARecreativo Granada AReal Murcia CF ACD Badajoz ACádiz CF B ACórdoba CF HSan Fernando CD ACF Talavera de la Reina AFC Cartagena

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 9:12 571
Away record 8 - - 8 0,00 5:16 150
Overall balance 15 3 2 10 0,73 14:28 347
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1.800 0:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2.200 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 0:4
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (20.) UCAM Murcia CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Mérida AD -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Don Benito -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Recreativo Huelva 15 -2 16
15 CF Talavera de la Reina 15 -6 16
16 Villarrubia CF 15 -4 15
17 Algeciras CF 15 -6 14
18 Mérida AD 15 -5 13
19 Recreativo Granada 15 -12 12
20 CP Villarrobledo 15 -14 11

Matches