For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CP Villarrobledo

Squad size: 21

Average age: 29,0

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nuestra Señora de la Caridad  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CP Villarrobledo
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSevilla Atlético HUCAM Murcia CF HCD Don Benito
HYeclano Deportivo HAlgeciras CF AMérida AD
ACD Badajoz ACádiz CF B ACórdoba CF HSan Fernando CD ACF Talavera de la Reina AFC Cartagena AAtlético Sanluqueño AReal Balompédica Linense HMarbella FC

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 14:18 400
Away record 11 - 1 10 0,09 5:18 109
Overall balance 21 5 3 13 0,86 19:36 248
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1.800 0:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2.200 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 0:4
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) CD Don Benito 5-4-1 2:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) Atlético Sanluqueño 5-4-1 1:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:4
22 6:00 PM (19.) Recreativo Huelva -:-
23 12:00 PM Recreativo Granada -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Villarrubia CF -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Cádiz CF B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Algeciras CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Córdoba CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Mérida AD -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - CD Don Benito -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Villarrubia CF 21 -2 23
15 Sevilla Atlético 21 -4 23
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 21 -9 20
17 Algeciras CF 21 -7 20
18 Mérida AD 21 -6 19
19 CP Villarrobledo 21 -17 18
20 Recreativo Granada 21 -18 17

Matches