For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Temperley

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,3

Players playing abroad: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Alfredo Martín Beranger  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +305 K €

Club Atlético Temperley
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AClub Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown AClub Atlético San Martín (SJ) AClub Atlético Barracas Central HCD Morón AClub Atlético Mitre AClub Atlético Platense HIndependiente Rivadavia
HClub Atlético Platense HNueva Chicago HCA Alvarado HArgentino Agropecuario
AClub Almagro AAA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto AClub Atlético Belgrano HCA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires)

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 3 1 1,50 7:3 -
Away record 7 5 - 2 2,14 7:7 -
Overall balance 13 7 3 3 1,85 14:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 AM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:05 PM Nueva Chicago 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM CA Alvarado 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:05 AM Club Atlético Belgrano 5-4-1 3:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:05 PM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
7 Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM Argentino Agropecuario 4-5-1 0:0
9 Wed Oct 16, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Barracas Central 4-5-1 0:1
10 Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:10 PM CD Morón 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Mitre 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:10 AM Club Atlético Platense 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
13 1:15 AM Independiente Rivadavia 2:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Club Atlético Atlanta -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético Atlanta 12 12 27
2 AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 13 7 24
3 Club Atlético Temperley 13 4 24
4 Club Atlético Platense 12 5 22
5 Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 13 3 22
6 CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 12 3 21
7 Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 12 -1 16

Matches