To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chrobry Glogow

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion GOS  2.817 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chrobry Glogow
Fortuna 1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGKS Belchatow HResovia Rzeszów ARadomiak Radom AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie HGKS Tychy HLKS Lodz AStomil Olsztyn HZaglebie Sosnowiec
AArka Gdynia AKorona Kielce HMiedz Legnica
AWidzew Lodz HPuszcza Niepolomice AGornik Leczna AOdra Opole

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 3 5 1,60 18:13 246
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 15:26 344
Overall balance 29 12 6 11 1,45 33:39 293
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:30 PM Cracovia 4-2-3-1 642 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:40 PM (9.) Korona Kielce 4-4-2 double 6 535 1:1
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Radomiak Radom 4-2-3-1 771 1:2
3 Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) Widzew Lodz 4-2-3-1 1.055 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 725 1:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 398 2:0
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 598 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 2.900 2:2
8 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 1.519 4:0
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:40 PM (13.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
12 Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:40 PM (14.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:40 PM (11.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Radomiak Radom 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
20 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:40 PM (10.) Widzew Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
21 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:30 PM (11.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Thu Apr 1, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Gornik Leczna 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
24 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:40 PM (11.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 7:00 PM (13.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ppd.
26 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
27 Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
28 Sat May 1, 2021 12:40 PM (12.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
30 Sat May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 1:0
31 7:10 PM (9.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
32 4:00 PM GKS Belchatow -:-
33 4:00 PM Resovia Rzeszów -:-
34 unknown Arka Gdynia -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Gornik Leczna 30 15 49
7 Miedz Legnica 29 10 43
8 Odra Opole 30 -3 43
9 Chrobry Glogow 29 -6 42
10 Widzew Lodz 30 -5 41
11 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 29 -3 40
12 Korona Kielce 30 -13 38

Matches