For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chicago Fire FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 14  48,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Soldier Field  61.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -9,83 mil. €

Chicago Fire FC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 23 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AOrlando City SC HSeattle Sounders FC HFC Cincinnati HHouston Dynamo HAtlanta United FC
ANew England Revolution AFC Cincinnati HColumbus Crew SC
ASeattle Sounders FC HSan Jose Earthquakes HVancouver Whitecaps FC AColumbus Crew SC ANew York City FC HNew England Revolution AOrlando City SC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 12:4 -
Away record 6 - 2 4 0,33 4:13 9.236
Overall balance 11 3 3 5 1,09 16:17 5.038
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC 4-1-4-1 2:1
2 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:30 PM New England Revolution 4-1-4-1 15.289 1:1
4 Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 3-5-2 flat 3:0
5 Wed Aug 26, 2020 1:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
5 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 AM New York City FC 4-4-1-1 x 3:1
6 Thu Sep 3, 2020 1:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
6 Mon Sep 7, 2020 1:30 AM New England Revolution 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:30 PM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-2-3-1 4:1
9 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM Houston Dynamo 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
9 Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:30 AM Atlanta United FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 1:30 AM Montreal Impact -:-
11 2:30 AM Sporting Kansas City -:-
11 1:30 AM D.C. United -:-
12 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC -:-
12 9:30 PM Sporting Kansas City -:-
13 1:30 AM New York Red Bulls -:-
14 12:30 AM Philadelphia Union -:-
14 1:30 AM Nashville SC -:-
15 9:30 PM New York City FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Tue Jul 14, 2020 3:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
Group B Mon Jul 20, 2020 2:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
Group B Thu Jul 23, 2020 3:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 New York Red Bulls 11 1 20
8 Nashville SC 13 -3 16
9 Montreal Impact 11 -7 16
10 Chicago Fire FC 11 -4 15
11 Atlanta United FC 11 -6 14
12 Inter Miami CF 11 -12 13
13 FC Cincinnati 11 -13 13

Matches