For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Talavera de la Reina

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,2

Players playing abroad: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Prado  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Talavera de la Reina
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRecreativo Granada AAlgeciras CF HCórdoba CF HCP Villarrobledo
HMarbella FC AVillarrubia CF ASevilla Atlético AFC Cartagena
ARecreativo Huelva HReal Murcia CF AYeclano Deportivo HCD Badajoz HCádiz CF B ASan Fernando CD AUCAM Murcia CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 8:10 257
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 8:12 1.625
Overall balance 15 4 4 7 1,07 16:22 987
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 12.000 3:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 900 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM (19.) Sevilla Atlético 5-4-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (15.) Mérida AD -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CD Don Benito -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Don Benito 15 -4 17
13 Real Murcia CF 15 1 17
14 Recreativo Huelva 15 -2 16
15 CF Talavera de la Reina 15 -6 16
16 Villarrubia CF 15 -4 15
17 Algeciras CF 15 -6 14
18 Mérida AD 15 -5 13

Matches