For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Talavera de la Reina

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Prado  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +60 thousand €

CF Talavera de la Reina
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCP Villarrobledo HMérida AD AReal Murcia CF HSevilla Atlético
AMarbella FC ARecreativo Granada HVillarrubia CF HYeclano Deportivo
AUCAM Murcia CF ACD Don Benito HAtlético Sanluqueño AReal Balompédica Linense HRecreativo Huelva ACD Badajoz ACádiz CF B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 13:15 138
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 10:18 867
Overall balance 28 7 8 13 1,04 23:33 529
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 12.000 3:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 900 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM (19.) Sevilla Atlético 5-4-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) CD Don Benito 5-4-1 1:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 1:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Villarrubia CF 4-4-2 1:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) CD Badajoz 4-4-2 2:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Recreativo Huelva 28 -1 33
14 CD Don Benito 28 -3 32
15 Atlético Sanluqueño 28 -8 30
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 28 -10 29
17 Recreativo Granada 28 -14 29
18 Algeciras CF 28 -9 29
19 Mérida AD 28 -9 27

Matches