For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Talavera de la Reina

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Prado  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Talavera de la Reina
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAlgeciras CF HCórdoba CF HCP Villarrobledo HMérida AD
ASevilla Atlético AFC Cartagena AMarbella FC
HCD Badajoz HCádiz CF B ASan Fernando CD AUCAM Murcia CF ACD Don Benito HAtlético Sanluqueño AReal Balompédica Linense HRecreativo Huelva

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 1 5 1,30 11:14 180
Away record 11 1 4 6 0,64 9:15 1.182
Overall balance 21 5 5 11 0,95 20:29 705
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 12.000 3:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 900 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM (19.) Sevilla Atlético 5-4-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) CD Don Benito 5-4-1 1:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 1:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 11:30 AM (16.) Recreativo Granada -:-
23 5:00 PM Villarrubia CF -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Cádiz CF B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Algeciras CF -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Córdoba CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Mérida AD -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - CD Don Benito -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 CD Don Benito 21 -6 24
14 Villarrubia CF 21 -2 23
15 Sevilla Atlético 21 -4 23
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 21 -9 20
17 Algeciras CF 21 -7 20
18 Mérida AD 21 -6 19
19 CP Villarrobledo 21 -17 18

Matches