For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Salamanca CF UDS

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Helmántico  17.341 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Salamanca CF UDS
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACD Guijuelo HBarakaldo CF HDeportivo Alavés B AHaro Deportivo HCD Tudelano AReal Unión Club
HCD Izarra ACA Osasuna Promesas
ASD Leioa AReal Sociedad B HCD Calahorra ACultural Leonesa AReal Valladolid B AArenas Club HSD Amorebieta

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 14:11 977
Away record 12 4 1 7 1,08 13:23 150
Overall balance 22 9 3 10 1,36 27:34 526
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Arenas Club 4-4-2 4.500 3:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 5.273 1:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 600 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 0:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Unionistas CF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) CD Guijuelo 4-4-2 1:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 2:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 3:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-4-2 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Haro Deportivo 4-4-2 1:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) CD Calahorra 4-4-2 1:2
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Real Valladolid B 4-4-2 3:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) CD Tudelano 4-4-2 2:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM (8.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-4-2 1:1
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 0:3
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 0:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - (9.) Bilbao Athletic -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Sociedad B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Real Valladolid B -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 SD Amorebieta 22 3 34
7 CA Osasuna Promesas 22 4 34
8 CD Calahorra 22 0 30
9 Salamanca CF UDS 22 -7 30
10 Haro Deportivo 22 -5 27
11 Unionistas CF 22 -4 26
12 CD Guijuelo 22 1 26

Matches