For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Salamanca CF UDS

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 12  48,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Helmántico  17.341 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Salamanca CF UDS
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HInternacional de Madrid ACelta Vigo B HArenas Club ASD Amorebieta HUnionistas CF ACD Guijuelo HBarakaldo CF
HReal Unión Club HCD Izarra
AReal Valladolid B ABilbao Athletic HUD Logroñés ABurgos CF ASD Leioa AReal Sociedad B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 10:5 1.629
Away record 6 2 - 4 1,00 7:13 300
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1,42 17:18 964
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Arenas Club 4-4-2 4.500 3:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 5.273 1:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 600 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 0:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Unionistas CF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) CD Guijuelo 4-4-2 1:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 2:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 3:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - (8.) Deportivo Alavés B -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Haro Deportivo -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - CD Calahorra -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Valladolid B -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Tudelano -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Real Valladolid B 12 5 20
6 Burgos CF 12 1 19
7 CA Osasuna Promesas 12 1 19
8 Salamanca CF UDS 12 -1 17
9 CD Calahorra 12 2 17
10 Barakaldo CF 12 -5 17
11 SD Amorebieta 12 -3 16

Matches