For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Salamanca CF UDS

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 10  43,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Helmántico  17.341 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Salamanca CF UDS
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPontevedra CF HCDA Navalcarnero HInternacional de Madrid ACelta Vigo B HArenas Club ASD Amorebieta
ALas Palmas Atlético AReal Madrid Castilla HUnionistas CF ACultural Leonesa HReal Unión Club
HAtlético Madrid B AReal Valladolid B ABilbao Athletic HUD Logroñés

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 1 1 1,33 4:4 3.258
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:6 900
Overall balance 5 2 1 2 1,40 7:10 2.315
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Arenas Club 4-4-2 4.500 3:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 5.273 1:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 600 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 0:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (12.) Burgos CF -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Unionistas CF -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - CD Guijuelo -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - CD Izarra -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - SD Leioa -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Barakaldo CF -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Real Sociedad B -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Haro Deportivo -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - CD Calahorra -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Valladolid B -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Tudelano -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Deportivo Alavés B 5 4 8
10 Cultural Leonesa 5 6 8
11 Haro Deportivo 5 -2 7
12 Salamanca CF UDS 5 -3 7
13 CD Izarra 5 -4 7
14 SD Amorebieta 5 0 6
15 CD Guijuelo 5 -2 6

Matches