For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Numancia

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Los Pajaritos  8.261 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

CD Numancia
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGirona FC ACádiz CF HSporting Gijón
HMálaga CF AAD Alcorcón HUD Almería HUD Las Palmas
AUD Las Palmas AAD Ceuta HDeportivo de La Coruña AReal Zaragoza AMálaga CF AAlbacete Balompié AElche CF HRacing Santander

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 5 4 1,63 18:11 3.558
Away record 15 2 6 7 0,80 17:24 11.019
Overall balance 31 9 11 11 1,23 35:35 7.168
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:00 PM AD Ceuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (14.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 3.124 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 10.544 3:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 3.073 2:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 5.568 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 4.035 1:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 14.010 3:3
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Elche CF 4-4-2 3.082 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.534 0:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 2.866 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.263 1:1
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 5.734 0:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 4.882 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.953 3:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 3.253 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 14.946 0:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 3.832 2:2
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 9.538 2:0
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.962 0:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 10.841 3:1
20 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 2.634 2:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 14.653 2:4
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 5.583 0:1
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 1.834 2:2
24 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 3.202 2:0
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 22.599 1:0
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 3.333 1:1
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 13.089 2:1
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 3.513 1:1
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 7.744 2:1
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.241 2:0
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:15 PM (12.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 3.754 1:2
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) CD Mirandés ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:30 PM Cádiz CF ppd.
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:30 PM CF Fuenlabrada ppd.
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 PM Girona FC ppd.
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 PM Real Oviedo ppd.
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 PM CD Lugo ppd.
38 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:00 PM Extremadura UD ppd.
39 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano ppd.
40 Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina ppd.
41 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 PM SD Huesca ppd.
42 Sun May 24, 2020 12:00 PM CD Tenerife ppd.
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 SD Ponferradina 31 2 40
12 CD Tenerife 31 0 39
13 CF Fuenlabrada 31 -1 39
14 CD Numancia 31 0 38
15 Málaga CF 31 0 38
16 UD Las Palmas 31 -5 38
17 Real Oviedo 31 -6 35

Matches