For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Numancia

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Los Pajaritos  9.025 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

CD Numancia
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Mirandés HSD Huesca HCF Fuenlabrada HCD Lugo HAlbacete Balompié ASporting Gijón
AExtremadura UD ADeportivo de La Coruña HElche CF ARacing Santander AReal Oviedo ASD Ponferradina HRayo Vallecano
ACD Tenerife HReal Zaragoza

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 11:6 3.550
Away record 7 1 5 1 1,14 8:8 10.678
Overall balance 16 6 7 3 1,56 19:14 6.669
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 - AD Ceuta -:-
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 - AD Ceuta -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (5.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 3.124 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 10.544 3:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 3.073 2:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 5.568 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 4.035 1:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 14.010 3:3
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Elche CF 4-4-2 3.082 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.534 0:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 2.866 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.263 1:1
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 5.734 0:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 4.882 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.953 3:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 3.253 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 14.946 0:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 3.832 2:2
17 11:00 AM (5.) UD Almería -:-
18 11:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
19 11:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
20 11:00 AM Girona FC -:-
21 11:00 AM Cádiz CF -:-
22 11:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
23 11:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
24 11:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
25 11:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
26 11:00 AM UD Almería -:-
27 11:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
28 11:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
29 11:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
30 11:00 AM Elche CF -:-
31 11:00 AM Racing Santander -:-
32 11:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
33 11:00 AM Cádiz CF -:-
34 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
35 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
36 12:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
37 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
38 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
39 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
40 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
41 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
42 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 CF Fuenlabrada 16 6 28
3 UD Almería 16 8 26
4 SD Huesca 16 6 26
5 CD Numancia 16 5 25
6 Albacete Balompié 16 -5 25
7 AD Alcorcón 16 3 24
8 Girona FC 16 2 24

Matches