For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Mirandés

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Anduva  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Mirandés
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Oviedo HCF Fuenlabrada AReal Zaragoza HExtremadura UD HUD Las Palmas AAlbacete Balompié
HMálaga CF HAD Alcorcón ADeportivo de La Coruña HCD Lugo HCD Tenerife HSporting Gijón
ARacing Santander ASD Ponferradina AElche CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 5 1 1,70 13:9 2.980
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 9:17 9.448
Overall balance 18 6 7 5 1,39 22:26 5.855
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 4:00 PM Coruxo FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (12.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 6.020 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 2.943 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 3.073 2:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 3.574 2:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.812 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.304 4:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:2
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.409 1:1
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.960 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.426 2:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 2.759 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 18.897 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 3.055 0:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.560 4:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 2.790 2:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 7.896 1:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 3.681 0:0
19 8:00 PM (12.) UD Almería -:-
20 4:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
21 8:00 PM Girona FC -:-
22 11:00 AM Racing Santander -:-
23 11:00 AM Cádiz CF -:-
24 11:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
25 11:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
26 11:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
27 11:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
28 11:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
29 11:00 AM Extremadura UD -:-
30 11:00 AM Girona FC -:-
31 11:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
32 11:00 AM CD Numancia -:-
33 11:00 AM SD Huesca -:-
34 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
35 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
36 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
37 12:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
38 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
39 12:00 PM Elche CF -:-
40 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
41 12:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
42 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Albacete Balompié 18 -6 26
10 AD Alcorcón 18 1 25
11 UD Las Palmas 18 -1 25
12 CD Mirandés 18 -4 25
13 SD Ponferradina 18 3 24
14 Rayo Vallecano 18 1 21
15 CD Lugo 18 -5 21

Matches