For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Lugo

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Anxo Carro  8.168 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,30 mil. €

CD Lugo
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCF Fuenlabrada HSD Huesca HRayo Vallecano AAlbacete Balompié
AElche CF HSD Ponferradina AReal Zaragoza ACD Mirandés AUD Almería HRacing Santander HDeportivo de La Coruña
HCD Tenerife HUD Las Palmas ACD Numancia ACádiz CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 12:15 3.085
Away record 8 1 5 2 1,00 6:8 10.702
Overall balance 18 4 9 5 1,17 18:23 6.470
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 8:00 PM Sestao River -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 2.841 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 11.446 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 3.027 2:4
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.035 1:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 2.915 2:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 3.702 2:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 24.594 0:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 2.687 1:4
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) CD Mirandés 3-5-2 flat 2.960 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 2.634 0:2
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-5-1 flat 10.277 0:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 2.547 3:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) CD Numancia 4-1-4-1 2.953 3:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Albacete Balompié 5-4-1 Diamond 7.908 0:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Racing Santander 4-1-4-1 3.140 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Cádiz CF 5-4-1 Diamond 15.444 2:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 4.537 0:0
19 12:00 PM (15.) Girona FC -:-
20 6:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
21 4:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
22 11:00 AM UD Almería -:-
23 11:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
24 11:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
25 11:00 AM SD Huesca -:-
26 11:00 AM Extremadura UD -:-
27 11:00 AM Elche CF -:-
28 11:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
29 11:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
30 11:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
31 11:00 AM Cádiz CF -:-
32 11:00 AM Racing Santander -:-
33 11:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
34 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
35 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
36 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
37 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
38 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
39 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
40 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
41 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
42 12:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Mirandés 18 -4 25
13 SD Ponferradina 18 3 24
14 Rayo Vallecano 18 1 21
15 CD Lugo 18 -5 21
16 Sporting Gijón 18 -2 19
17 CD Tenerife 18 -3 18
18 Real Oviedo 18 -6 18

Matches