For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Lugo

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Anxo Carro  7.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,30 mil. €

CD Lugo
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSD Huesca HRayo Vallecano AAlbacete Balompié HAlbacete Balompié
HRacing Santander HDeportivo de La Coruña AMálaga CF
ACD Numancia ACádiz CF AGirona FC HSporting Gijón ASestao River HUD Almería ARayo Vallecano ASD Huesca

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 4 5 1,23 14:21 3.116
Away record 12 1 6 5 0,75 9:15 10.231
Overall balance 25 5 10 10 1,00 23:36 6.531
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM Sestao River 4-4-2 700 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 2.841 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 11.446 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 3.027 2:4
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.035 1:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 2.915 2:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 3.702 2:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 24.594 0:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 2.687 1:4
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CD Mirandés 3-5-2 flat 2.960 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 2.634 0:2
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-5-1 flat 10.277 0:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 2.547 3:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) CD Numancia 4-1-4-1 2.953 3:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Albacete Balompié 5-4-1 Diamond 7.908 0:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Racing Santander 4-1-4-1 3.140 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Cádiz CF 5-4-1 Diamond 15.444 2:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 4.537 0:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Girona FC 4-4-1-1 8.584 3:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 4.214 1:2
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 14.700 1:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-3-3 Attacking 3.070 0:4
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking 7.784 1:0
24 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:15 PM (19.) Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 2.377 1:0
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.086 2:1
26 4:00 PM (20.) Extremadura UD -:-
27 6:15 PM Elche CF -:-
28 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
29 11:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
30 11:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
31 11:00 AM Cádiz CF -:-
32 11:00 AM Racing Santander -:-
33 11:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
34 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
35 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
36 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
37 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
38 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
39 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
40 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
41 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
42 12:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Málaga CF 25 -1 28
17 Deportivo de La Coruña 25 -14 27
18 CD Tenerife 25 -4 26
19 Real Oviedo 25 -8 25
20 CD Lugo 25 -13 25
21 Extremadura UD 25 -12 23
22 Racing Santander 25 -7 20

Matches