For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Guijuelo

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de Guijuelo  1.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +180 K €

CD Guijuelo
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACDA Navalcarnero ASD Leioa HDeportivo Alavés B
HReal Valladolid B HCD Calahorra ACD Tudelano AArenas Club
AInternacional de Madrid HBarakaldo CF AReal Sociedad B AHaro Deportivo ACultural Leonesa HSalamanca CF UDS HCA Osasuna Promesas HSD Amorebieta

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0,67 4:7 167
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 3:7 217
Overall balance 12 2 3 7 0,75 7:14 192
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Cultural Leonesa 4-4-2 3:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) CD Tudelano 5-4-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - (17.) Real Unión Club -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - UD Logroñés -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Burgos CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Unionistas CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Real Valladolid B -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 CD Izarra 12 -6 14
15 CD Tudelano 12 -7 14
16 Real Unión Club 12 -2 12
17 CD Guijuelo 12 -7 9
18 SD Leioa 12 -7 9
19 Unionistas CF 12 -9 8
20 Arenas Club 12 -16 7

Matches