For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Guijuelo

Squad size: 19

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 6  31,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de Guijuelo  1.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +180 K €

CD Guijuelo
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBilbao Athletic HBurgos CF HCD Izarra ABarakaldo CF HReal Sociedad B
ACD Tudelano AArenas Club AReal Valladolid B HSD Leioa
HCA Osasuna Promesas HSD Amorebieta AReal Unión Club AUD Logroñés AUnionistas CF AMarbella FC

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 15:7 91
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 8:15 118
Overall balance 22 7 5 10 1,18 23:22 105
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:30 PM Marbella FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Cultural Leonesa 4-4-2 3:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) CD Tudelano 5-4-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:30 AM (20.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 3:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - (12.) Deportivo Alavés B -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Real Valladolid B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Salamanca CF UDS 22 -7 30
10 Haro Deportivo 22 -5 27
11 Unionistas CF 22 -4 26
12 CD Guijuelo 22 1 26
13 SD Leioa 22 0 25
14 Deportivo Alavés B 22 -5 25
15 Burgos CF 22 -15 25

Matches