For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Don Benito

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vicente Sanz  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Don Benito
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACD El Ejido 2012 HSan Fernando CD AReal Balompédica Linense HRecreativo Granada AVillarrubia CF HReal Murcia CF
AMérida AD HAtlético Sanluqueño HMarbella FC
AMarbella FC HCF Talavera de la Reina HRecreativo Granada HFC Cartagena AReal Balompédica Linense ARecreativo Huelva

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 8:5 860
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 2:4 1.750
Overall balance 9 3 3 3 1,33 10:9 1.256
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Mérida AD 4-4-2 4.000 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Cartagena 4-4-2 2.200 1:2
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 2.100 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 3:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Villarrubia CF 4-4-2 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 2:1
10 5:30 PM (10.) Yeclano Deportivo -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - CD Badajoz -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Cádiz CF B -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Algeciras CF -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Yeclano Deportivo 9 2 13
8 Córdoba CF 9 0 13
9 Cádiz CF B 9 0 13
10 CD Don Benito 9 1 12
11 Real Murcia CF 9 1 11
12 Sevilla Atlético 9 -3 11
13 Villarrubia CF 9 -2 10

Matches