For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Don Benito

Squad size: 19

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 3  15,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vicente Sanz  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Don Benito
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASan Fernando CD HCF Talavera de la Reina HRecreativo Huelva HVillarrubia CF
AFC Cartagena AAtlético Sanluqueño HReal Balompédica Linense
AAlgeciras CF HCórdoba CF ACP Villarrobledo HUCAM Murcia CF HMérida AD AMarbella FC ARecreativo Granada AReal Murcia CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 4 5 1,36 22:19 307
Away record 14 3 4 7 0,93 10:16 500
Overall balance 28 8 8 12 1,14 32:35 404
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Mérida AD 4-4-2 4.000 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Cartagena 4-4-2 2.200 1:2
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 2.100 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 3:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Villarrubia CF 4-4-2 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 2:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) CD Badajoz 4-4-2 1:4
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Algeciras CF 5-4-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 0:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 1:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) CP Villarrobledo 4-4-2 2:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:3
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Mérida AD 4-4-2 1:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 2:2
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 1:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Villarrubia CF 4-4-2 5:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 UCAM Murcia CF 28 -4 36
12 Villarrubia CF 28 1 35
13 Recreativo Huelva 28 -1 33
14 CD Don Benito 28 -3 32
15 Atlético Sanluqueño 28 -8 30
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 28 -10 29
17 Recreativo Granada 28 -14 29

Matches