For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CD Don Benito

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vicente Sanz  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Don Benito
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AReal Murcia CF ACD El Ejido 2012 HSan Fernando CD AReal Balompédica Linense
HAtlético Sanluqueño ACF Villanovense HUD Ibiza AMérida AD HAtlético Sanluqueño
HCD Badajoz AMarbella FC HCF Talavera de la Reina HRecreativo Granada HFC Cartagena AReal Balompédica Linense

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:3 2.150
Away record 2 - 1 1 0,50 1:2 3.500
Overall balance 4 - 2 2 0,50 3:5 2.825
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Mérida AD 4-4-2 4.000 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Cartagena 4-4-2 2.200 1:2
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 2.100 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
5 7:00 PM (18.) Marbella FC -:-
6 6:00 PM (18.) Recreativo Huelva -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Recreativo Granada -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Villarrubia CF -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Real Murcia CF -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - CD Badajoz -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Cádiz CF B -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Algeciras CF -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Sevilla Atlético 4 -1 4
15 Recreativo Granada 5 -2 4
16 CP Villarrobledo 4 -3 3
17 Villarrubia CF 4 -3 3
18 CD Don Benito 4 -2 2
19 Mérida AD 4 -4 2
20 Real Murcia CF 4 -3 1

Matches