For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Badajoz

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nuevo Vivero  15.505 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Badajoz
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSevilla Atlético ACádiz CF B HAlgeciras CF ACF Talavera de la Reina HCP Villarrobledo ACD Don Benito HMarbella FC ARecreativo Huelva
AFC Cartagena ACórdoba CF HMérida AD HAtlético Sanluqueño
HSan Fernando CD AUCAM Murcia CF AReal Balompédica Linense

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 9:6 2.214
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 10:4 838
Overall balance 15 8 4 3 1,87 19:10 1.480
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 7:00 PM SD Amorebieta -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 5.500 0:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 7.500 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Cádiz CF B 4-4-2 1.200 0:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 8.000 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Mérida AD 4-4-2 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:4
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Marbella FC 4-4-2 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Recreativo Huelva 4-4-2 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (3.) Recreativo Granada -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Villarrubia CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Real Murcia CF -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 15 11 34
2 San Fernando CD 15 11 28
3 CD Badajoz 15 9 28
4 Marbella FC 15 8 28
5 Yeclano Deportivo 15 9 26
6 Córdoba CF 15 3 24
7 Cádiz CF B 15 2 23

Matches