For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Badajoz

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nuevo Vivero  15.505 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Badajoz
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASD Amorebieta HUD Las Palmas HFC Cartagena HSD Eibar HCF Talavera de la Reina ACP Villarrobledo HUCAM Murcia CF
HReal Murcia CF ASevilla Atlético HCádiz CF B
AYeclano Deportivo HGranada CF AAlgeciras CF HCórdoba CF ASan Fernando CD

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 4 2 2,00 19:9 1.107
Away record 14 6 3 5 1,50 18:13 479
Overall balance 28 14 7 7 1,75 37:22 793
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 8.068 2:1
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:00 PM SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 11.864 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:00 PM Granada CF 5-4-1 14.898 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 5.500 0:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 7.500 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Cádiz CF B 4-4-2 1.200 0:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 8.000 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Mérida AD 4-4-2 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:4
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Marbella FC 4-4-2 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Recreativo Huelva 4-4-2 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 4:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 1:3
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 0:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 2:1
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 2:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:3
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-4-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM Bilbao Athletic -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 28 14 54
2 Marbella FC 28 19 53
3 CD Badajoz 28 15 49
4 Yeclano Deportivo 28 9 47
5 Córdoba CF 28 6 45
6 San Fernando CD 28 14 44
7 Real Balompédica Linense 28 1 41