To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Caykur Rizespor

Squad size: 31

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 20  64,5 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Çaykur Didi  15.332 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,83 m €

Caykur Rizespor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHatayspor AGalatasaray SK AAntalyaspor HKonyaspor ADenizlispor AGaziantep FK
HSivasspor HFatih Karagümrük HTrabzonspor
AKayserispor AGöztepe AGenclerbirligi Ankara HBesiktas JK HYeni Malatyaspor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 7 7 6 1,40 27:30 -
Away record 20 5 5 10 1,00 26:39 -
Overall balance 40 12 12 16 1,20 53:69 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM Usak Spor 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:45 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Fenerbahce SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:30 PM (20.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (18.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Besiktas JK 5-3-2 x 6:0
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
20 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Alanyaspor 5-3-2 x 2:1
25 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) MKE Ankaragücü 5-3-2 x 1:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Sivasspor 5-3-2 x 0:0
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Kayserispor 5-3-2 x 2:1
30 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
31 Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 3:4
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
33 Tue Apr 6, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
34 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
35 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
36 Tue Apr 20, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
37 Fri Apr 23, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
38 Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
39 Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
41 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 4:5
42 Sat May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Göztepe 40 0 51
11 Konyaspor 40 1 50
12 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 40 -12 48
13 Caykur Rizespor 40 -16 48
14 Kasimpasa 40 -10 46
15 Yeni Malatyaspor 40 -4 45
16 Antalyaspor 40 -14 44

Matches