For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Catalcaspor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ziya Altınoğlu Stadı  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Catalcaspor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDüzce Spor HTokatspor H1928 Bucaspor HErzin Spor
AYomra Spor AKizilcabölükspor HArtvin Hopaspor ASultanbeyli Belediye Spor HKaraköprü Belediye Spor ASilivrispor ASile Yildizspor H24 Erzincanspor
H52 Orduspor FK ASerik Belediyespor ACankaya FK

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 8 1 1,64 22:15 -
Away record 14 4 6 4 1,29 17:13 -
Overall balance 28 9 14 5 1,46 39:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:30 PM 1877 Alemdag Spor ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Tokatspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) 52 Orduspor FK 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) 1928 Bucaspor ? 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Erzin Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 3:3
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 1:7
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Tokatspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) 52 Orduspor FK 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) 1928 Bucaspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
25 Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Erzin Spor 4-2-3-1 3:0
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Artvin Hopaspor 28 17 47
6 Düzce Spor 28 14 46
7 Karaköprü Belediye Spor 28 3 42
8 Catalcaspor 28 11 41
9 Silivrispor 28 6 38
10 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 28 6 38
11 Kizilcabölükspor 28 2 36

Matches