For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cádiz CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,3

Players playing abroad: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Ramón de Carranza  21.094 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,05 mil. €

Cádiz CF
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 10 2 1,76 30:15 13.220
Away record 21 7 6 8 1,29 23:21 9.935
Overall balance 42 16 16 10 1,52 53:36 11.577
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM CD Tenerife 4-4-2 1:2
Third Round Replay Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:00 PM Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 12.946 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 11.830 2:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Tue Dec 4, 2018 9:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 12.560 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 13.460 1:0
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 3.251 1:1
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 13.888 1:1
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 8.906 1:0
5 Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 6.770 1:1
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 13.207 0:2
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 10.013 1:0
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 12.514 1:1
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 6:00 PM (19.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 11.023 2:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:30 PM (20.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 11.703 0:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:30 PM (20.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.774 1:2
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:00 PM (19.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 12.714 5:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 13.229 2:0
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 13.727 1:3
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:30 PM (9.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 12.517 4:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:00 PM (7.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 17.950 0:1
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 13.258 1:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:00 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 17.650 1:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 14.126 3:0
20 Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 14.940 2:1
21 Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 12.538 0:0
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 7.716 0:0
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 13.496 1:1
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.738 2:1
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 3.765 1:2
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 12.939 2:0
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 7.494 2:3
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 13.515 1:0
29 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 10.005 1:0
30 Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 12.595 1:1
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 13.615 1:1
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) CF Reus Deportiu 0:1
33 Mon Apr 8, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 10.401 3:3
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 10.188 0:3
35 Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 13.116 2:1
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 3.440 1:1
37 Mon May 6, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 14.320 1:1
38 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 18.399 1:1
39 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 15.914 0:0
40 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 18.282 1:1
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 14.547 0:1
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 8.600 1:0
Table section LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Albacete Balompié 42 16 71
5 RCD Mallorca 42 16 69
6 Deportivo de La Coruña 42 18 68
7 Cádiz CF 42 17 64
8 Real Oviedo 42 0 63
9 Sporting Gijón 42 5 61
10 UD Almería 42 12 60

Matches - Season18/19