For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Burgos CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 9  39,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Plantío  12.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Burgos CF
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSalamanca CF UDS HCA Osasuna Promesas AArenas Club AReal Unión Club HBilbao Athletic
AReal Sociedad B HDeportivo Alavés B AHaro Deportivo ACD Tudelano
HCD Calahorra ACultural Leonesa HSD Amorebieta AUD Logroñés HReal Valladolid B HUnionistas CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 8:10 1.688
Away record 7 2 3 2 1,29 7:11 429
Overall balance 15 5 4 6 1,27 15:21 1.100
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 800 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 6.500 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 7.000 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 4-4-2 4:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (17.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-4-2 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 2:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Arenas Club 4-4-2 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 0:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Bilbao Athletic 4-4-2 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 3:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 0:3
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (10.) CD Guijuelo -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CD Izarra -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - SD Leioa -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 CD Calahorra 15 4 24
8 Salamanca CF UDS 15 0 23
9 SD Amorebieta 15 -1 23
10 Burgos CF 15 -6 19
11 Deportivo Alavés B 15 -1 19
12 Haro Deportivo 15 -3 19
13 Real Unión Club 15 0 19

Matches