To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bonner SC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sportpark Nord  10.164 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bonner SC
Regionalliga West
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBorussia Mönchengladbach II ASV Straelen HVfB Homberg HAlemannia Aachen H1.FC Köln II
AFortuna Düsseldorf II APreußen Münster ASV Rödinghausen
HSC Fortuna Köln HBorussia Dortmund II ARot-Weiß Oberhausen HFC Schalke 04 II HSV Bergisch Gladbach 09 ASC Fortuna Köln AWuppertaler SV

Performance chart Regionalliga West 20/21

Record Regionalliga West 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 6 2 12 1,00 19:33 145
Away record 20 4 6 10 0,90 20:33 92
Overall balance 40 10 8 22 0,95 39:66 119
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed May 12, 2021 6:00 PM SC Fortuna Köln ? x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-3-1-2 598 0:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) SC Wiedenbrück 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FC Wegberg-Beeck 4-2-3-1 366 0:2
6 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Borussia Dortmund II 3-5-2 364 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Rot Weiss Ahlen 3-5-2 334 3:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) SV Lippstadt 08 4-3-1-2 375 0:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II 4-3-1-2 349 0:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) SC Fortuna Köln 4-3-1-2 4:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) Preußen Münster 4-3-1-2 1:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
13 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:30 PM (19.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 4-2-3-1 x 1:6
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FC Schalke 04 II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) SV Rödinghausen 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:30 PM (19.) SV Straelen 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) VfB Homberg 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
19 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Wuppertaler SV 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
20 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Alemannia Aachen 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) 1.FC Köln II 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
23 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
24 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:30 PM (21.) SC Wiedenbrück 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) FC Wegberg-Beeck 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 Wed Mar 24, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Borussia Dortmund II 3-4-3 x 1:3
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) Rot Weiss Ahlen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) SV Lippstadt 08 ? x 0:0
30 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II ? x 1:1
31 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) SC Fortuna Köln ? x 1:2
32 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) Preußen Münster 3-4-3 x 1:1
33 Thu Apr 1, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II ? x 2:0
34 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:30 PM (20.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 3-5-2 x 2:1
35 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) FC Schalke 04 II ? x 0:3
36 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) SV Rödinghausen 3-4-3 x 0:0
37 Sat Apr 24, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 3-4-3 x 1:2
38 Sat May 8, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) SV Straelen 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
39 Sat May 15, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) VfB Homberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
40 Sat May 22, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) Wuppertaler SV 4-2-3-1 4:2
41 Tue Jun 1, 2021 6:00 PM (20.) Alemannia Aachen ? 1:0
42 Sat Jun 5, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Köln II ? 1:0
Table section Regionalliga West 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Sportfreunde Lotte 40 -25 44
16 SV Lippstadt 08 40 -26 40
17 FC Wegberg-Beeck 40 -26 39
18 Rot Weiss Ahlen 40 -19 38
19 Bonner SC 40 -27 38
20 VfB Homberg 40 -35 35
21 SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 40 -33 33

Matches