For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Blauw Geel '38

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Prins Willem Alexander Sportpark  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blauw Geel '38
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRKVV Westlandia HVV Sliedrecht HVV UNA Veldhoven AHV & CV Quick HEVV Echt HHSC '21 Haaksbergen ARKVV DEM AFC Lienden
AVV Gemert HVV Dongen AADO '20 Heemskerk
HDe Treffers AADO Den Haag U21 ARKVV Westlandia HSV Oss '20

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 9:5 -
Away record 7 3 2 2 1,57 12:12 -
Overall balance 12 6 3 3 1,75 21:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) VV UNA Veldhoven 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) HV & CV Quick 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) EVV Echt 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) VV Gemert 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) VV Dongen 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) ADO Den Haag U21 5:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) RKVV Westlandia 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen 3:2
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) ADO '20 Heemskerk 2:2
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) SV Oss '20 0:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - (5.) RKVV DEM 1:4
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Lienden 1:2
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) RKSV Groene Ster -:-
15 2:30 PM VV Hoogland -:-
16 2:30 PM OFC Oostzaan -:-
17 2:30 PM USV Hercules -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM VV Sliedrecht 3-4-1-2 2:1
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM De Treffers 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 OFC Oostzaan 12 6 24
3 VV Gemert 13 2 22
4 HSC '21 Haaksbergen 13 6 21
5 Blauw Geel '38 12 4 21
6 RKSV Groene Ster 12 2 19
7 RKVV Westlandia 13 -5 16
8 VV Dongen 12 2 15

Matches