For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Belgium U17

Squad size: 20

Average age: 17,2

Players abroad: 2  10,0 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 1

Belgium U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group C Sat May 5, 2018 6:45 PM Republic of Ireland U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Group C Tue May 8, 2018 8:00 PM Bosnia and Herzegovina U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
Group C Fri May 11, 2018 2:00 PM Denmark U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Quarter-Finals Mon May 14, 2018 2:00 PM Spain U17 4-2-3-1 2:1
Semi-Finals Thu May 17, 2018 2:00 PM Italy U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A2 Fri Mar 9, 2018 12:30 PM Cyprus U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
group A2 Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:00 PM Sweden U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
group A2 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:30 PM Croatia U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
Group 12 Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:00 PM Moldova U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group 12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM Latvia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
Group 12 Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:00 PM Greece U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:20 PM Finland U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM Belarus U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1.720 1:0
Wed Jan 24, 2018 4:40 PM Lithuania U17 4-3-3 Attacking 470 1:0
Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:40 PM Slovakia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:5
Sat Jan 27, 2018 4:40 PM Georgia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:00 AM Spain U17 ? 1:3
Sat Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM France U17 ? 0:3
Tue Apr 10, 2018 3:00 PM Czech Republic U17 ? 0:1
Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:00 AM Czech Republic U17 ? 0:5
Fri Sep 7, 2018 3:00 PM Romania U17 ? 5:3 on pens
Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:00 PM Poland U17 ? 4:6 on pens
Tue Sep 11, 2018 4:30 PM England U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:6
Tue Sep 25, 2018 3:30 PM Austria U17 ? 2:1
Thu Sep 27, 2018 11:00 AM Austria U17 ? 2:1