For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Bandirmaspor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Bandırma 17 Eylül  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bandirmaspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League Level: TurkeyThird Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HKirklarelispor HEtimesgut Belediyespor HPendikspor HTarsus Idman Yurdu HDarica Genclerbirligi ATuzlaspor HFethiyespor
AZonguldak Kömürspor H1922 Konyaspor ATokatspor
ABAK Spor Kulübü AManisa Futbol Kulübü ASanliurfaspor AFatih Karagümrük HMenemen Spor
Balance 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 3:00 PM Van Spor FK -:-
2 3:30 PM Eyüpspor -:-
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Elazigspor -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Tuzlaspor -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Sakaryaspor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Utas Usakspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Van Spor FK -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Eyüpspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Tuzlaspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Sakaryaspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Utas Usakspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
League Position 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ankara Demirspor - - -
2 Bandirmaspor - - -
3 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor - - -
4 Elazigspor - - -
5 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor - - -
6 Ergene Velimese Spor - - -
7 Etimesgut Belediyespor - - -