For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atromitos Athen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadio Peristeriou  9.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Atromitos Athen
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HDAC Dunajska Streda HPanetolikos GFS AVolos NPS HPanionios Athens HOFI Crete
ALegia Warszawa HAE Larisa APAS Lamia 1964
HLegia Warszawa HPAOK Thessaloniki AAsteras Tripolis HPanathinaikos Athens AAEK Athens AOlympiacos Piraeus AAO Xanthi

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 11:6 978
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 8:12 617
Overall balance 12 4 2 6 1,17 19:18 798
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 9.980 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 2.450 3:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM Legia Warszawa Atromitos Athen 5-3-2 Giannis Anastasiou 15.093 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM Atromitos Athen Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 2.019 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:45 PM Atromitos Athen AE Larisa 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 972 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 1.465 2:2
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM Atromitos Athen PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Defending Giannis Anastasiou 2.053 2:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM Asteras Tripolis Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 1.622 2:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM Atromitos Athen Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 1.206 2:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM Volos NPS Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 617 2:3
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen Panathinaikos Athens 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 1.639 0:1
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM Atromitos Athen Panionios Athens 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 4:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:30 PM AEK Athens Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 3:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:15 PM Olympiacos Piraeus Atromitos Athen 4-4-1-1 Giannis Anastasiou 2:0
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM Atromitos Athen OFI Crete 4-3-3 Attacking Georgios Korakakis 2:1
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM AO Xanthi Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Georgios Korakakis 1:0
13 6:30 PM Atromitos Athen Aris Thessaloniki -:-