For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atromitos Athen

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadio Peristeriou  9.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Atromitos Athen
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAO Xanthi AAris Thessaloniki HAE Larisa
HVolos NPS AAris Thessaloniki HPAS Lamia 1964 AAsteras Tripolis HPanetolikos GFS
APanathinaikos Athens APanionios Athens HAEK Athens HOlympiacos Piraeus HAris Thessaloniki AOFI Crete AAO Xanthi

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1,46 17:12 1.232
Away record 13 4 1 8 1,00 14:24 5.780
Overall balance 26 9 5 12 1,23 31:36 3.506
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 9.980 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 2.450 3:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM Legia Warszawa Atromitos Athen 5-3-2 Giannis Anastasiou 15.093 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM Atromitos Athen Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 2.019 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:45 PM Atromitos Athen AE Larisa 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 972 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 1.465 2:2
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM Atromitos Athen PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Defending Giannis Anastasiou 2.053 2:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM Asteras Tripolis Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 1.622 2:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM Atromitos Athen Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 Giannis Anastasiou 1.206 2:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM Volos NPS Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 617 2:3
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen Panathinaikos Athens 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 1.639 0:1
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM Atromitos Athen Panionios Athens 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 1.039 4:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:30 PM AEK Athens Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Giannis Anastasiou 15.129 3:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:15 PM Olympiacos Piraeus Atromitos Athen 4-4-1-1 Giannis Anastasiou 22.532 2:0
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM Atromitos Athen OFI Crete 4-3-3 Attacking Georgios Korakakis 1.275 2:1
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM AO Xanthi Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking Georgios Korakakis 1.422 1:0
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:30 PM Atromitos Athen Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 1.491 2:2
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM AE Larisa Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 3.452 1:2
15 Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM Atromitos Athen PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 859 1:1
16 Mon Dec 23, 2019 5:00 PM PAOK Thessaloniki Atromitos Athen 3-5-2 Savvas Pantelidis 17.809 5:1
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen Asteras Tripolis 4-1-4-1 Savvas Pantelidis 929 2:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM Panetolikos GFS Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 2.217 0:1
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:15 PM Atromitos Athen Volos NPS 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 836 0:0
20 Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM Panathinaikos Athens Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 3.876 3:0
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM Panionios Athens Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 990 1:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:15 PM Atromitos Athen AEK Athens 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 1.369 0:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:15 PM Atromitos Athen Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 1.615 0:1
24 Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:30 PM OFI Crete Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 4.013 1:0
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:15 PM Atromitos Athen AO Xanthi 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 733 1:0
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM Volos NPS Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:15 PM Atromitos Athen Volos NPS 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 6:00 PM Atromitos Athen Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM AO Xanthi Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis x 1:0
2 Sat Jun 13, 2020 6:30 PM Atromitos Athen PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis x 1:1
3 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:15 PM Asteras Tripolis Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis x 1:1
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis x 3:0
5 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 Savvas Pantelidis x 2:2
6 6:15 PM Volos NPS Atromitos Athen -:-
7 6:15 PM Atromitos Athen Panionios Athens -:-