For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atromitos Athens U19

Squad size: 26

Average age: 18,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gipedo Ifaistou  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Atromitos Athens U19
Super League 1 K19
League level: GreeceYouth league
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOFI Crete U19 HAEK Athens U19 HAE Larisa U19 APAS Lamia 1964 U19 HPanetolikos GFS U19 HPanionios Athen U19
HApollon Smyrnis U19 HPanathinaikos Athens U19 HPanetolikos GFS U19 HPAOK Thessaloniki U19 AAsteras Tripolis U19
AAris Thessaloniki U19 AVolos NPS U19 HPanathinaikos Athens U19 AAEK Athens U19

Performance chart Super League 1 K19 19/20

Record Super League 1 K19 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 10:7 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 4:5 -
Overall balance 9 4 2 3 1,56 14:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:05 PM (6.) AE Larisa U19 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) PAS Lamia 1964 U19 1:3
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 AM (5.) PAOK Thessaloniki U19 3:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Asteras Tripolis U19 0:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 AM (5.) Panetolikos GFS U19 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Volos NPS U19 2:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:30 AM (4.) Panathinaikos Athens U19 0:2
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) Panionios Athen U19 2:1
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) AEK Athens U19 2:0
10 10:00 AM (6.) Olympiacos Piraeus U19 -:-
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (6.) OFI Crete U19 -:-
Table section Super League 1 K19 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 AEK Athens U19 9 14 19
4 Aris Thessaloniki U19 10 4 18
5 Olympiacos Piraeus U19 9 4 16
6 Atromitos Athens U19 9 2 14
7 AE Larisa U19 10 -6 13
8 Panionios Athen U19 10 -6 12
9 AO Xanthi U19 10 -7 12

Matches