For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlético Baleares

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28,4

Players playing abroad: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadi Balear  2.741 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

Atlético Baleares
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLas Palmas Atlético HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes APontevedra CF HCoruxo FC ARacing Ferrol HSporting de Gijón B AUD Ibiza HInternacional de Madrid HReal Oviedo Vetusta HCelta Vigo B
AAtlético Madrid B HReal Madrid Castilla AUD Melilla
ACF Rayo Majadahonda AGetafe CF B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 1 - 2,75 22:6 613
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 7:3 241
Overall balance 16 11 3 2 2,25 29:9 427
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 8:30 PM Unionistas CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 680 0:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 2.400 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-5-2 1.246 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 0:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) UD Ibiza 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 4:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Celta Vigo B 4-4-2 6:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - (1.) Las Rozas CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Baleares 16 20 36
2 Atlético Madrid B 16 21 35
3 UD Ibiza 16 12 30
4 CF Rayo Majadahonda 16 3 29
5 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 16 4 28
6 Pontevedra CF 16 1 25
7 Internacional de Madrid 16 8 23

Matches