For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mérida AD

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Romano  14.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mérida AD
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 25.08.2019 20:00 (19.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
3 Sun 08.09.2019 19:00 (19.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:1
9 Sun 20.10.2019 18:00 (20.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
10 Sun 27.10.2019 17:30 (19.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun 03.11.2019 17:00 (20.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun 24.11.2019 17:00 (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun 01.12.2019 17:00 (18.) San Fernando CD 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
17 Sun 15.12.2019 17:00 (19.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun 22.12.2019 17:00 (19.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun 19.01.2020 17:00 (18.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
22 Sun 26.01.2020 12:00 (18.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
23 Sun 02.02.2020 17:00 (17.) Marbella FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
24 Sun 09.02.2020 17:00 (18.) Recreativo Huelva 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
25 Sun 16.02.2020 17:00 (18.) Recreativo Granada 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
28 Sun 08.03.2020 17:30 (19.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2:2

Last 15 games

HCF La Nucía ACD Don Benito HReal Murcia CF
HCP Villarrobledo AUCAM Murcia CF HAtlético Sanluqueño AReal Balompédica Linense HMarbella FC ARecreativo Huelva HRecreativo Granada AYeclano Deportivo
ACF Talavera de la Reina HFC Cartagena HCelta de Vigo AVillarrubia CF
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 CD Don Benito 28 -3 32
15 Atlético Sanluqueño 28 -8 30
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 28 -10 29
17 Recreativo Granada 28 -14 29
18 Algeciras CF 28 -9 29
19 Mérida AD 28 -9 27
20 CP Villarrobledo 28 -22 22

Matches