For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Mérida AD

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Romano  14.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mérida AD
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUD Melilla ACórdoba CF B
AÉcija Balompié HRecreativo Huelva AUCAM Murcia CF HCoruxo FC ACoruxo FC HCD Don Benito HReal Balompédica Linense
ACD El Ejido 2012 HCF Villanovense HExtremadura UD AAtlético Sanluqueño AMarbella FC HRecreativo Huelva

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 2 1 0,67 2:3 2.333
Away record 2 - - 2 0,00 2:6 1.200
Overall balance 5 - 2 3 0,40 4:9 1.880
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 1.500 3:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 900 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Recreativo Huelva 4-4-2 0:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (20.) Recreativo Granada -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Villarrubia CF -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Real Murcia CF -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - CD Badajoz -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Cádiz CF B -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Algeciras CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 CF Talavera de la Reina 5 -2 5
15 Recreativo Granada 5 -2 4
16 Real Murcia CF 5 -2 4
17 Sevilla Atlético 5 -4 4
18 CD Don Benito 5 -2 3
19 Villarrubia CF 5 -4 3
20 Mérida AD 5 -5 2

Matches