For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mérida AD

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Romano  14.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mérida AD
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAlgeciras CF HCF La Nucía ACD Don Benito
HYeclano Deportivo ACD Badajoz HSevilla Atlético ACórdoba CF HSan Fernando CD HCP Villarrobledo AUCAM Murcia CF
AReal Murcia CF ACádiz CF B ACF Talavera de la Reina HFC Cartagena HCelta de Vigo

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 6 3 0,90 10:12 700
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 10:14 240
Overall balance 20 3 9 8 0,90 20:26 470
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:30 PM CF La Nucía 4-2-3-1 5:4 on pens
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 1.500 3:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 900 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Recreativo Huelva 4-4-2 0:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Recreativo Granada 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Villarrubia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:30 PM (18.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (19.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 4:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) San Fernando CD 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:45 PM (19.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 0:1
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:30 PM (19.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:2
21 5:00 PM (18.) Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Marbella FC -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Recreativo Granada -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Villarrubia CF -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Cádiz CF B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Algeciras CF -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Córdoba CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Villarrubia CF 20 -2 22
15 Sevilla Atlético 20 -4 22
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 20 -8 20
17 Algeciras CF 20 -6 20
18 Mérida AD 20 -6 18
19 CP Villarrobledo 20 -14 18
20 Recreativo Granada 20 -19 14

Matches