For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Arenas Club

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo Municipal de Fadura  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Arenas Club
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUnionistas CF ABarakaldo CF HReal Sociedad B ADeportivo Alavés B HHaro Deportivo HSalamanca CF UDS
HCD Guijuelo ACD Tudelano
AUD Logroñés HBurgos CF ACD Izarra HSD Leioa ACD Calahorra HCultural Leonesa HCA Osasuna Promesas

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 3 6 1,00 9:17 100
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 13:20 510
Overall balance 22 6 5 11 1,05 22:37 286
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 4.500 3:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 600 4:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 4:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) CD Guijuelo 4-4-2 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 0:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 1:3
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 1:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-4-2 0:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Haro Deportivo 4-4-2 2:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) CD Calahorra 4-4-2 2:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 1:2
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 2:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-4-2 0:2
23 12:00 PM (17.) Real Valladolid B -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Real Sociedad B -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Deportivo Alavés B 22 -5 25
15 Burgos CF 22 -15 25
16 Real Unión Club 22 -2 25
17 Arenas Club 22 -15 23
18 Barakaldo CF 22 -12 23
19 CD Izarra 22 -15 22
20 CD Tudelano 22 -15 19

Matches