For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Arema FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Kanjuruhan  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Arema FC
Liga 1
League level: IndonesiaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Shopee Liga 1 2019

Record Shopee Liga 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 12 4 1 2,35 42:17 14.166
Away record 17 1 3 13 0,35 17:45 11.894
Overall balance 34 13 7 14 1,35 59:62 13.030
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed May 15, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) PSS Sleman 4-2-3-1 27.710 3:1
2 Wed May 22, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Borneo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.648 2:0
3 Mon May 27, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Persela Lamongan 4-3-3 Defending 13.763 3:2
4 Tue Jul 30, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Persib Bandung 4-3-3 Defending 31.599 5:1
5 Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) PSM Makassar 4-2-3-1 5.237 6:2
6 Sat Jun 29, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-3-3 Attacking 16.670 1:2
7 Thu Jul 4, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Defending 11.890 3:1
8 Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:30 AM (9.) Semen Padang FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.200 0:1
9 Tue Jul 16, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.510 4:1
10 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 5.136 1:0
11 Fri Jul 26, 2019 10:30 AM (6.) Bhayangkara FC 4-3-3 Defending 5.234 3:2
12 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) Persija Jakarta 4-3-3 Attacking 51.230 2:2
13 Wed Aug 7, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 4.576 4:2
14 Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:30 AM (7.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Attacking 37.406 4:0
15 Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) PS Barito Putera 4-3-3 Attacking 5.652 2:1
16 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Bali United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) PSIS Semarang 4-3-3 Attacking 15.258 1:1
18 Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Borneo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.578 2:2
19 Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Persela Lamongan 4-2-3-1 12.938 2:0
20 Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:30 AM (9.) PSS Sleman 4-2-3-1 17.493 4:0
21 Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:30 AM (6.) Persib Bandung 4-3-1-2 3:0
22 Wed Oct 2, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) PSM Makassar 4-3-3 Defending 7.729 2:0
23 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Defending 1.361 2:2
24 Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:30 AM (7.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-3-3 Defending 3.189 1:1
25 Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:30 PM (8.) Semen Padang FC 4-3-3 Defending 6.082 1:0
26 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:30 AM (6.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-2-3-1 9.797 4:3
27 Fri Nov 8, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Madura United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.881 2:0
28 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:30 AM (5.) Persija Jakarta 4-2-3-1 40.412 1:1
29 Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:30 AM (6.) Bhayangkara FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.015 1:0
30 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.343 1:1
31 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:30 AM (8.) PSIS Semarang 4-2-3-1 15.375 5:1
32 Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:30 AM (9.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
33 Mon Dec 16, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) Bali United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.318 3:2
34 Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:30 AM (8.) PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 6.088 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Mon Feb 18, 2019 12:00 AM Persib Bandung 4-2-3-1 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:00 AM Persib Bandung 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Mon Mar 4, 2019 12:30 PM PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 6.879 3:2
Group E Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:30 PM Persela Lamongan 4-2-3-1 28.311 1:0
Group E Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:30 PM Persita Tangerang 4-3-3 Defending 8.245 6:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:30 AM Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 8.518 0:4
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Apr 2, 2019 2:00 PM Kalteng Putra FC 4-3-3 Attacking 29.285 3:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Fri Apr 5, 2019 2:00 PM Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 7.987 0:3
final 1st leg Tue Apr 9, 2019 10:30 AM Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
final 2nd leg Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:00 PM Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Defending 42.000 2:0
Table section Shopee Liga 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Persib Bandung 34 10 51
7 Borneo FC 34 13 51
8 PSS Sleman 34 3 48
9 Arema FC 34 -3 46
10 Persija Jakarta 34 1 44
11 PSM Makassar 34 0 44
12 Persela Lamongan 34 2 44

Matches - Season2019