For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Algeciras CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Mirador  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Algeciras CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HYeclano Deportivo HSevilla Atlético HCD Don Benito
HVillarrubia CF AReal Murcia CF ACádiz CF B HCórdoba CF ACP Villarrobledo
ACD Badajoz AFC Cartagena ASan Fernando CD HCF Talavera de la Reina HUCAM Murcia CF AMérida AD AAtlético Sanluqueño

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 11:9 1.071
Away record 8 - 3 5 0,38 8:16 1.820
Overall balance 15 3 5 7 0,93 19:25 1.471
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 6.563 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 4:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (17.) Real Balompédica Linense -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Marbella FC -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Recreativo Granada -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Recreativo Huelva 15 -2 16
15 CF Talavera de la Reina 15 -6 16
16 Villarrubia CF 15 -4 15
17 Algeciras CF 15 -6 14
18 Mérida AD 15 -5 13
19 Recreativo Granada 15 -12 12
20 CP Villarrobledo 15 -14 11

Matches