For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Algeciras CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Mirador  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Algeciras CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUCAM Murcia CF HRecreativo Granada HYeclano Deportivo HSevilla Atlético
AFC Cartagena AMarbella FC ALorca FC HVillarrubia CF AReal Murcia CF
AReal Jaén CF HRecreativo Huelva HBetis Deportivo Balompié HCF Villanovense HReal Murcia CF ACD Badajoz

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 1 - 2,33 6:2 2.500
Away record 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:3 7.282
Overall balance 5 2 2 1 1,60 8:5 4.413
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 6.563 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (8.) Cádiz CF B -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - FC Cartagena -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Mérida AD -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - CD Don Benito -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Marbella FC -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Recreativo Granada -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Marbella FC 5 2 9
6 Recreativo Huelva 5 2 9
7 Córdoba CF 5 2 9
8 Algeciras CF 5 3 8
9 Atlético Sanluqueño 5 3 8
10 CP Villarrobledo 5 -2 6
11 Cádiz CF B 5 -2 6

Matches