For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Algeciras CF

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Mirador  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +25 thousand €

Algeciras CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Don Benito HReal Balompédica Linense HCD Badajoz ACórdoba CF
AMarbella FC HRecreativo Huelva ARecreativo Granada HCádiz CF B HFC Cartagena HSan Fernando CD
AAtlético Sanluqueño AVillarrubia CF HReal Murcia CF AYeclano Deportivo ASevilla Atlético

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 6 3 1,50 17:13 536
Away record 14 1 5 8 0,57 14:27 1.040
Overall balance 28 6 11 11 1,04 31:40 788
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 6.563 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 4:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:45 PM (16.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 4:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:30 PM (17.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 4:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:2
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:45 AM (17.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:1
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 CD Don Benito 28 -3 32
15 Atlético Sanluqueño 28 -8 30
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 28 -10 29
17 Recreativo Granada 28 -14 29
18 Algeciras CF 28 -9 29
19 Mérida AD 28 -9 27
20 CP Villarrobledo 28 -22 22

Matches