For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Algeciras CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Mirador  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Algeciras CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Don Benito HReal Balompédica Linense
HCórdoba CF ACP Villarrobledo AMarbella FC HRecreativo Huelva ARecreativo Granada
AFC Cartagena ASan Fernando CD HCF Talavera de la Reina HUCAM Murcia CF AMérida AD AAtlético Sanluqueño AVillarrubia CF HReal Murcia CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 13:10 750
Away record 11 - 5 6 0,45 10:20 1.324
Overall balance 21 4 8 9 0,95 23:30 1.051
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 6.563 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 4:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:45 PM (16.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 4:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:30 PM (17.) Yeclano Deportivo -:-
23 5:00 PM CD Badajoz -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Cádiz CF B -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Córdoba CF -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Mérida AD -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CD Don Benito -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Marbella FC -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Recreativo Granada -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Villarrubia CF 21 -2 23
15 Sevilla Atlético 21 -4 23
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 21 -9 20
17 Algeciras CF 21 -7 20
18 Mérida AD 21 -6 19
19 CP Villarrobledo 21 -17 18
20 Recreativo Granada 21 -18 17

Matches