To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Duhail SC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Abdullah bin Khalifa Stadium  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,00 m €

Al-Duhail SC
Qatar Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Rayyan SC HAl-Gharafa SC AAl-Gharafa SC AAl-Kharaitiyat SC AAl-Sailiya SC AAl-Arabi SC HAl-Ahli SC HAl-Shorta SC HEsteghlal FC
AAl-Khor SC AAl-Ahli Jeddah AEsteghlal FC HAl-Ahli Jeddah
HAl-Sadd SC AAl-Shorta SC

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 - 2 2,33 28:8 -
Away record 13 8 2 3 2,00 25:17 -
Overall balance 22 15 2 5 2,14 53:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Feb 4, 2021 6:30 PM El Ahly Cairo 4-1-4-1 0:1
5th place match Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:45 PM Al-Shorta SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group C Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:45 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group C Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:45 PM Esteghlal FC 4-2-3-1 4:3
Group C Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:15 PM Esteghlal FC 5-4-1 x 2:2
Group C Tue Apr 27, 2021 7:45 PM Al-Shorta SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group C Fri Apr 30, 2021 10:15 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-4-2 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group A Tue Oct 6, 2020 4:45 PM Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
Group A Tue Oct 13, 2020 4:30 PM Al-Wakrah SC 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group A Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:15 PM Qatar SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Group A Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:30 PM Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 6:0
Semi-Finals Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:45 PM Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Final Fri Feb 26, 2021 2:45 PM Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 4, 2020 5:15 PM (2.) Umm Salal SC 4-1-4-1 3:0
2 Tue Sep 8, 2020 5:15 PM (2.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-1-4-1 1:0
3 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:45 PM (7.) Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:45 PM (6.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
6 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 0:3
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 1:4
8 Tue Dec 8, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:45 PM (4.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 6:1
11 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 3:5
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:15 PM (3.) Umm Salal SC 4-1-4-1 0:1
13 Fri Jan 8, 2021 1:15 PM (2.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-1-4-1 8:1
14 Tue Jan 12, 2021 4:45 PM (2.) Al-Sadd SC 4-4-2 3:1
15 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:15 PM (2.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Mon Feb 22, 2021 2:45 PM (2.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
18 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:45 PM (2.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Thu Mar 11, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM (2.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 2:3
21 Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:30 PM (2.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Fri Apr 9, 2021 5:15 PM (2.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 4:0
Table section Qatar Stars League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al-Sadd SC 22 63 60
2 Al-Duhail SC 22 28 47
3 Al-Rayyan SC 22 9 35
4 Al-Gharafa SC 22 7 33
5 Al-Ahli SC 22 -10 33
6 Qatar SC 22 6 32
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 -4 29

Matches