For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 12  48,0 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Friends Arena  54.329 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,80 Mill. €

AIK
Allsvenskan
League Level: SwedenFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HIK Sirius HBK Häcken HAthletic Eskilstuna ADjurgardens IF AHelsingborgs IF HFalkenbergs FF HHammarby IF AKalmar FF HIF Elfsborg
AGIF Sundsvall HMalmö FF
AÖrebro SK AIFK Göteborg HIFK Norrköping AFC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan

Performance Chart Allsvenskan 2019

Balance Allsvenskan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 6 2 1 2,22 12:4 14.264
Away 7 3 2 2 1,57 8:7 11.723
Total results 16 9 4 3 1,94 20:11 13.152
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:05 PM Shamrock Rovers 3-1-4-2 2.817 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM Shamrock Rovers 3-1-4-2 8.115 1:1 AET
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:45 PM FC Nordsjaelland 3-1-4-2 3.472 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland 3-1-4-2 10.946 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Östersunds FK 3-1-4-2 29.157 0:0
2 Mon Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) IFK Norrköping 3-1-4-2 14.162 0:0
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) IK Sirius 3-1-4-2 16.019 2:1
4 Fri Apr 19, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Örebro SK 3-1-4-2 11.221 2:1
5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Defending 11.131 1:0
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending 15.311 3:0
7 Sat May 4, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-1-4-2 12.314 2:1
8 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Djurgardens IF 3-1-4-2 21.127 0:2
9 Wed May 15, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Helsingborgs IF 3-1-4-2 8.538 1:3
10 Mon May 20, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Falkenbergs FF 3-1-4-2 14.822 2:0
11 Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) GIF Sundsvall 3-1-4-2 4.560 1:1
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Hammarby IF 3-1-4-2 32.861 2:0
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Malmö FF 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Kalmar FF 3-1-4-2 7.139 0:1
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) IF Elfsborg 3-1-4-2 12.076 3:0
16 4:00 PM (2.) Helsingborgs IF -:-
17 4:00 PM (2.) IK Sirius -:-
18 Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) IFK Norrköping 0:2
19 3:00 PM (2.) Athletic Eskilstuna -:-
20 3:00 PM Kalmar FF -:-
21 3:00 PM Östersunds FK -:-
22 3:00 PM Djurgardens IF -:-
23 3:00 PM BK Häcken -:-
24 3:00 PM Hammarby IF -:-
25 3:00 PM IFK Göteborg -:-
26 3:00 PM IF Elfsborg -:-
27 3:00 PM Örebro SK -:-
28 3:00 PM Falkenbergs FF -:-
29 3:00 PM Malmö FF -:-
30 3:00 PM GIF Sundsvall -:-
League Position Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Malmö FF 16 17 35
2 AIK 16 9 31
3 Djurgardens IF 15 13 29
4 BK Häcken 15 11 27
5 IFK Göteborg 15 9 26
6 Hammarby IF 15 7 25
7 IFK Norrköping 16 4 24

Matches