For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ADO '20 Heemskerk

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Vlotter  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ADO '20 Heemskerk
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRKSV Groene Ster HOFC Oostzaan
HBlauw Geel '38 ASV Oss '20 ARKVV DEM HSV Oss '20 AFC Lienden
HFC Lienden AEVV Echt AVV Dongen HRKVV Westlandia AHSC '21 Haaksbergen AHV & CV Quick AUSV Hercules HVV UNA Veldhoven

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 14:16 511
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 15:19 225
Overall balance 21 5 6 10 1,00 29:35 361
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk USV Hercules ? Raymond Bronkhorst 0:3
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM VV UNA Veldhoven ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 650 1:5
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk RKVV DEM ? Raymond Bronkhorst 1.456 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U21 ADO '20 Heemskerk 4-3-3 Defending Raymond Bronkhorst 175 2:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk VV Gemert ? Raymond Bronkhorst 700 2:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM VV Hoogland ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 450 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk FC Lienden ? Raymond Bronkhorst 450 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 125 1:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk Blauw Geel '38 ? Raymond Bronkhorst 450 2:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk RKSV Groene Ster ? Raymond Bronkhorst 550 2:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM SV Oss '20 ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 200 1:1
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM VV Dongen ADO '20 Heemskerk 4-3-3 Defending Raymond Bronkhorst 450 3:2
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk RKVV Westlandia ? Raymond Bronkhorst 750 1:3
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM HSC '21 Haaksbergen ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 250 1:0
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk OFC Oostzaan 4-3-3 Attacking Raymond Bronkhorst 750 2:1
16 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM HV & CV Quick ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 175 2:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM RKVV DEM ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 2:2
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk SV Oss '20 ? Raymond Bronkhorst 1:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:30 PM FC Lienden ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 1:1
21 Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:30 PM Blauw Geel '38 ADO '20 Heemskerk ppd.
22 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk VV Dongen ppd.
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM USV Hercules ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Bronkhorst 4:2
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk VV UNA Veldhoven ? Raymond Bronkhorst 1:2
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM RKVV Westlandia ADO '20 Heemskerk ppd.
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk HSC '21 Haaksbergen ppd.
27 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk ADO Den Haag U21 -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:30 PM RKSV Groene Ster ADO '20 Heemskerk -:-
29 Fri Apr 10, 2020 8:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk VV Hoogland -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 PM VV Gemert ADO '20 Heemskerk -:-
31 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk EVV Echt -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 2:30 PM OFC Oostzaan ADO '20 Heemskerk -:-
33 Sun May 17, 2020 2:30 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk HV & CV Quick -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk ONS Sneek ? Raymond Bronkhorst 300 3:0
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk Fortuna Wormerveer 4-3-3 Defending Raymond Bronkhorst 600 0:2