For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Cankaya FK

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ankara Ostim  4.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cankaya FK
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHalide Edip Adivarspor HPayasspor HSerik Belediyespor ABagcilar Spor Kulübü HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AYeni Corumspor HErzin Spor
ABucaspor HDiyarbekir Spor AKocaelispor HDüzce Spor
A24 Erzincanspor ACi Group Buca HKirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor ASile Yildizspor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 1:0 -
Away record 2 - - 2 0,00 2:5 -
Overall balance 4 1 1 2 1,00 3:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 2:00 PM Kirikkale Büyük Anadolu Spor ? 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Ci Group Buca 4-2-3-1 4:2
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Düzce Spor 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Erzin Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 2:30 PM (14.) 24 Erzincanspor -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
7 1:30 PM Manisaspor -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Catalcaspor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Yomra Spor -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Tokatspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Silivrispor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Ci Group Buca -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Düzce Spor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Erzin Spor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sile Yildizspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
24 11:00 AM Manisaspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Catalcaspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Yomra Spor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Tokatspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Silivrispor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4 -1 4
12 Sile Yildizspor 4 -1 4
13 Kizilcabölükspor 4 -2 4
14 Cankaya FK 4 -2 4
15 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4 -1 3
16 Silivrispor 4 -2 2
17 Tokatspor 4 -3 1

Matches