For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AD Alcorcón

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Santo Domingo  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,80 mil. €

AD Alcorcón
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSD Ponferradina AReal Oviedo ACF Fuenlabrada AReal Zaragoza AUD Almería HRayo Vallecano
HCD Numancia AElche CF ARacing Santander HUD Las Palmas ACádiz CF AAlbacete Balompié
HDeportivo de La Coruña HCD Mirandés HSporting Gijón

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 4 9 1,06 20:27 2.388
Away record 19 7 12 - 1,74 27:17 6.898
Overall balance 37 12 16 9 1,41 47:44 4.704
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:00 PM CP Cacereño 4-2-3-1 2.360 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 3.124 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 1.907 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.027 2:4
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 3.436 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.192 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 2.555 3:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 2.747 0:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 8.350 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 2.457 0:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 17.301 1:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 2.611 2:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 8.024 0:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 8.891 1:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.444 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.832 0:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 2.402 0:2
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 2.610 1:3
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 8.117 0:0
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 2.761 1:1
22 Fri Jan 3, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Extremadura UD 4-3-3 Attacking 6.949 0:0
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) CD Numancia 4-1-4-1 1.834 2:2
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 8.446 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:15 PM (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 2.984 3:1
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Racing Santander 4-1-4-1 14.154 1:1
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 3.646 0:1
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:15 PM (13.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 18.028 1:2
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 2.590 1:1
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:15 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 5.013 3:4
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 3.191 1:2
32 Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
33 Thu Jun 18, 2020 9:45 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 4-5-1 0:2
34 Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
35 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 3:2
37 8:00 PM (7.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 9:45 PM (6.) CD Lugo -:-
39 9:45 PM SD Huesca -:-
40 9:45 PM CD Tenerife -:-
41 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
42 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Real Zaragoza 36 13 61
4 UD Almería 37 21 60
5 Elche CF 37 7 52
6 AD Alcorcón 37 3 52
7 Girona FC 36 4 52
8 CF Fuenlabrada 37 4 50
9 CD Tenerife 37 5 50

Matches