For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fiorentina Primavera

Squad size: 19

Average age: 19,2

Foreigners: 7  36,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo Gino Bozzi - Due strade  3.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,92 mil. €

Fiorentina Primavera
Primavera 1
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCagliari Primavera HGenoa Primavera ABologna Primavera HMilan Primavera HTorino Primavera HNapoli Primavera
ASassuolo Primavera HSampdoria Primavera HJuventus Primavera AJuventus Primavera
HAtalanta Primavera ALazio Primavera AJuventus Primavera HInter Milan Primavera ARoma Primavera

Performance chart Primavera 1 19/20

Record Primavera 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 21:17 -
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 6:10 -
Overall balance 20 6 6 8 1,20 27:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 2:30 PM Genoa Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:30 PM Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Feb 5, 2020 5:00 PM Juventus Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 2:30 PM Juventus Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:2
Final Fri Apr 10, 2020 12:00 AM Hellas Verona Primavera -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Bologna Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 6:3
2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Roma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
4 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Torino Primavera 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Pescara Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
7 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Napoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Genoa Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Atalanta Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
11 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
12 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Cagliari Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
13 Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:00 AM (10.) Lazio Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
14 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
15 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Juventus Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
16 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Bologna Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
17 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
18 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Roma Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Torino Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:0
20 Tue Mar 10, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Chievo Primavera ? ppd.
21 Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Pescara Primavera ppd.
22 Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Napoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:1
23 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM (11.) Genoa Primavera -:-
24 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera -:-
25 Sat Apr 18, 2020 3:00 PM Atalanta Primavera ppd.
26 Sat Apr 25, 2020 3:00 PM Sassuolo Primavera ppd.
27 Sat May 2, 2020 3:00 PM Cagliari Primavera ppd.
28 Sat May 9, 2020 3:00 PM Lazio Primavera ppd.
29 Sat May 16, 2020 3:00 PM Sampdoria Primavera ppd.
30 Sat May 23, 2020 3:00 PM Juventus Primavera ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:30 PM Atalanta Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Table section Primavera 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Empoli Primavera 21 -6 30
9 Sassuolo Primavera 21 0 27
10 Bologna Primavera 20 -12 25
11 Fiorentina Primavera 20 0 24
12 Lazio Primavera 19 -9 24
13 Torino Primavera 20 -2 22
14 Pescara Primavera 21 -13 15

Matches