For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Union Berlin

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 11  34,4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: An der Alten Försterei  22.012 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,15 mil. €

1.FC Union Berlin
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Augsburg ASC Verl ASV Werder Bremen AEintracht Frankfurt
HVfL Wolfsburg H1.FSV Mainz 05
HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFortuna Düsseldorf ARB Leipzig ABorussia Dortmund HBayer 04 Leverkusen ABayer 04 Leverkusen ASC Freiburg HBayern Munich AHertha BSC

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 2 6 1,43 19:19 18.749
Away record 14 3 2 9 0,79 14:29 38.575
Overall balance 28 9 4 15 1,11 33:48 28.662
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 27.704 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 1:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 27.430 2:0
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 27.012 1:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg 3-4-3 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Hertha BSC 3-4-3 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-1-2 24.549 2:3
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-3-2 2:0
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-3 61.837 2:1
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) 1. FC Köln 3-4-1-2 2:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) SC Paderborn 07 3-4-3 14.414 1:1
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 20.350 0:2
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-3 45.490 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 3-4-3 3:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) FC Augsburg 3-4-1-2 2:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 5:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-3 0:2
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5-4-1 2:3
23 Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-3 47.000 1:2
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 2:2
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) SC Freiburg 3-4-3 3:1
26 Sun May 17, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Bayern Munich 3-4-3 x 0:2
27 Fri May 22, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Hertha BSC 3-4-3 x 4:0
28 Wed May 27, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
29 3:30 PM (13.) Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
30 3:30 PM (13.) FC Schalke 04 -:-
31 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
32 8:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
33 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
34 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM Germania Halberstadt 4-4-2 double 6 0:6
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM SC Freiburg 5-4-1 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:30 PM SC Verl 3-4-1-2 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-4-3 18.453 3:1
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Hertha BSC 28 -9 35
11 1. FC Köln 28 -8 34
12 FC Augsburg 28 -14 31
13 1.FC Union Berlin 28 -15 31
14 Eintracht Frankfurt 27 -8 29
15 1.FSV Mainz 05 28 -24 28
16 Fortuna Düsseldorf 28 -22 27

Matches