To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FC Bocholt

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gigaset-Arena   5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FC Bocholt
Oberliga Niederrhein
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSF Niederwenigern HRot-Weiß Oberhausen ACronenberger SC HSF Niederwenigern AFSV Duisburg HSC Velbert ASF Baumberg H1.FC Kleve ADJK Teutonia St. Tönis ATuRU Düsseldorf HTSV Meerbusch AFC Kray
HSV Straelen HRatingen 04/19
A1.FC Kleve

Performance chart Oberliga Niederrhein 20/21

Record Oberliga Niederrhein 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 15:6 464
Away record 5 5 - - 3,00 17:3 234
Overall balance 10 9 1 - 2,80 32:9 349
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) SF Niederwenigern 4-1-4-1 3:2
2 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) FSV Duisburg 4-1-4-1 0:2
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) SC Velbert 4-1-4-1 3:0
4 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) SF Baumberg 4-1-4-1 250 2:3
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Kleve 4-1-4-1 720 5:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) DJK Teutonia St. Tönis 4-1-4-1 1:2
7 Wed Oct 7, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Ratingen 04/19 4-1-4-1 500 2:2
8 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) TuRU Düsseldorf 4-1-4-1 150 0:8
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) TSV Meerbusch 4-1-4-1 500 2:1
10 Thu Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Kray 4-1-4-1 170 0:2
Table section Oberliga Niederrhein 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 1.FC Bocholt 10 23 28
2 SSVg Velbert 02 10 8 22
3 SF Baumberg 11 11 21
4 Ratingen 04/19 9 19 19
5 1.FC Kleve 10 4 19
6 SpVgg Sterkrade-Nord 10 3 17
7 SC Düsseldorf-West 7 9 16

Matches