For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Astana

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,5

Foreign players: 8  34,8 %

Current international players: 16

Stadium: Astana Arena  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,90 Mill. €

FC Astana
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst tier
League position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HAkzhayik Uralsk AZhetysu Taldykorgan HKaisar Kyzylorda AIrtysh Pavlodar AOrdabasy Shymkent HTobol Kostanay HKyzyl-Zhar SK Petropavlovsk AFK Atyrau HFK Aktobe HZhetysu Taldykorgan AKaisar Kyzylorda HIrtysh Pavlodar
HKairat Almaty
AShakhter Karagandy AAkzhayik Uralsk

Season progress Premier Liga 2018

Balance Premier Liga 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 7 1 - 2,75 18:2 4.813
Away 7 5 - 2 2,14 14:6 4.257
Total results 15 12 1 2 2,47 32:8 4.553
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
2nd round 1st leg Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:00 PM Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 1.987 0:1
2nd round 2nd leg Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:00 PM Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 20.500 1:1
3rd round 1st leg Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 diamond 26.100 3:1
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 2, 2017 8:45 PM Legia Warszawa 4-1-4-1 24.937 1:0
qualification round 1st leg Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:45 PM Celtic FC 4-1-4-1 54.016 5:0
qualification round 2nd leg Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:30 PM Celtic FC 4-1-4-1 19.075 4:3
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:00 PM Villarreal CF 5-4-1 flat 18.144 3:1
group A Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:00 PM SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 17.215 1:1
group A Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 10.450 4:0
group A Thu Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 7.934 0:1
group A Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:00 PM Villarreal CF 5-4-1 flat 29.800 2:3
group A Thu Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 14.198 0:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 15, 2018 5:00 PM Sporting CP 4-2-3-1 29.737 1:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM Sporting CP 4-2-3-1 30.456 3:3
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:00 AM (1.) Akzhayik Uralsk 4-1-4-1 2.000 3:0
2 Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:00 AM (1.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-1-4-1 1.000 0:2
3 Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Kaisar Kyzylorda 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:0
4 Sat Apr 7, 2018 11:00 AM (1.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:6
5 Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:00 AM (1.) Kairat Almaty 4-2-3-1 12.000 1:1
6 Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-1-4-1 14.700 1:2
7 Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Tobol Kostanay 4-1-4-1 4.000 1:0
8 Sat May 5, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Shakhter Karagandy 4-2-3-1 1.600 1:0
9 Wed May 9, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Kyzyl-Zhar SK Petropavlovsk 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
10 Sun May 13, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) FK Atyrau 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
11 Sat May 19, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) FK Aktobe 4-2-3-1 7.000 3:1
12 Sun May 27, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
13 Thu May 31, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Kaisar Kyzylorda 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:2
14 Sun Jun 17, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-1-4-1 5.000 3:0
15 4:30 PM (1.) Kairat Almaty -:-
16 Sun Jul 1, 2018 - (1.) Ordabasy Shymkent -:-
17 Fri Jul 6, 2018 - (1.) Tobol Kostanay -:-
18 Sat Jul 14, 2018 - (1.) Shakhter Karagandy -:-
19 Sat Jul 21, 2018 - (1.) Kyzyl-Zhar SK Petropavlovsk -:-
20 Sat Jul 28, 2018 - (1.) FK Atyrau -:-
21 Sat Aug 4, 2018 - (1.) FK Aktobe -:-
22 Wed May 23, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Akzhayik Uralsk 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
League Position Premier Liga 2018
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Astana 15 24 37
2 Kairat Almaty 14 19 35
3 Tobol Kostanay 14 4 28
4 Ordabasy Shymkent 14 -6 19
5 Irtysh Pavlodar 14 -3 17
6 Akzhayik Uralsk 15 -3 17
7 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 14 -7 15

Matches